Cart 0
SoulShine Designs

Gold Ohm, Quartz & 7 Chakra gemstone balancing bracelet

Regular price $35.00

This bracelet is handcrafted with gemstones, representing each of the 7 chakras. It's important to keep these 7 energy centers balanced, and wearing them around your wrist help accomplish this.

The chakra gemstones in this bracelet are accented with crystal quartz & a gold om symbol, which encourage energy & clarity.

7 Chakra Stones & Meanings:
1- Root Chakra: Red Jasper. Our foundation and feeling secure and grounded.
2- Sacral Chakra: Carnelian. Our connection with others, new experiences and creativity.
3- Solar Plexus: Citrine. Our ability to feel confident and in control of our lives.
4- Heart Chakra: Unakite. Our ability to love.
5- Throat Chakra: Turquoise. Verbal expression and our ability to speak the highest truth.
6- Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli. Our ability to focus and see the big picture. Intuition.
7- Crown Chakra: Amethyst. The highest chakra representing spiritual enlightenment.


Share this Product

More from this collection