Cart 0
SoulShine Designs

7 Chakras gemstone mala with Moonstone & Buddha

Regular price $30.00

This bracelet is handcrafted with 7 gemstones, representing each of the 7 chakras, surrounded by Moonstone and a gold or silver Buddha bead.

With its exotic, lunar name and its milky unique rainbow sheen, Moonstone is one of the most mythical of all gemstones. It encourages inner growth and strength, and stabilizes the emotions, providing calmness.
It is also known as a "goddess stone" since many ancient cultures associated the female presence of God with the moon.

For thousands of years, Buddha has been revered as the enlightened one, who gave up all worldly possessions to gain true wisdom, joy and peace. His example still inspires many, and wearing his symbol around your wrist will inspire a compassionate and peaceful existence.

7 Chakra Stones & Meanings:
Wearing gemstones that represent the 7 chakras help balance these 7 energy centers in our bodies.
1- Root Chakra: Hematite & Red Jasper stone. Our foundation and feeling secure and grounded.
2- Sacral Chakra: Carnelian. Our connection with others, new experiences and creativity.
3- Solar Plexus: Citrine. Our ability to feel confident and in control of our lives.
4- Heart Chakra: Amazonite. Our ability to love.
5- Throat Chakra: Turquoise. Verbal expression and our ability to speak the highest truth.
6- Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli. Our ability to focus and see the big picture. Intuition.
7- Crown Chakra: Amethyst. The highest chakra representing spiritual enlightenment.

Share this Product