Cart 0
SoulShine Designs

7 Chakra gemstone & Lava wrist mala

Regular price $30.00

This bracelet is handcrafted with 7 gemstones, representing each of the 7 chakras, surrounded by black lava rock beads.


Lava rock helps balance the first chakra, by rooting us and connecting us to the earth. When the first chakra is imbalanced, it can lead to feelings of fear and anxiety, and manifest physically with stomach, back and leg pain. Balancing the first chakra will bring you peace and stability.

7 Chakra Stones & Meanings:
Wearing gemstones that represent the 7 chakras help balance these 7 energy centers in our bodies.
1- Root Chakra: Hematite & Red Jasper stone. Our foundation and feeling secure and grounded.
2- Sacral Chakra: Carnelian. Our connection with others, new experiences and creativity.
3- Solar Plexus: Citrine. Our ability to feel confident and in control of our lives.
4- Heart Chakra: Amazonite. Our ability to love.
5- Throat Chakra: Turquoise. Verbal expression and our ability to speak the highest truth.
6- Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli. Our ability to focus and see the big picture. Intuition.
7- Crown Chakra: Amethyst. The highest chakra representing spiritual enlightenment.


Share this Product

More from this collection